Bestuur


VoorzitterJan Bouwervoorzitter@svcharlois.nl
VicevoorzitterThobi van Drielvicevoorzitter@svcharlois.nl
SecretarisWajid Hassansecretaris@svcharlois.nl
PenningmeesterHenk Heijdackerpenningmeester@svcharlois.nl
SponsorzakenRaymond Hoogendoornsponsoring@svcharlois.nl
OnderhoudKoos Noweeonderhoud@svcharlois.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris seniorenElly Wendelssenioren@svcharlois.nl
Ondersteuning bestuur
PR-zakenHan Steenbeekpr@svcharlois.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris seniorenWim van Winden